Reformed Church of Metuchen

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
December 2019
Date Time Event Location
Dec 1, 2019 - Sun
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sanctuary
12:00 PM
Choir Room
Dec 6, 2019 - Fri
08:00 PM
Sanctuary
Dec 7, 2019 - Sat
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sanctuary
06:00 PM
Sanctuary
Dec 8, 2019 - Sun
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sanctuary
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Sanctuary
Dec 10, 2019 - Tue
02:00 PM
Kitchen
Dec 13, 2019 - Fri
08:00 PM
Sanctuary
Dec 14, 2019 - Sat
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sanctuary
Dec 15, 2019 - Sun
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sanctuary
12:00 PM
Sanctuary
Dec 20, 2019 - Fri
08:00 PM
Sanctuary
Dec 21, 2019 - Sat
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sanctuary
Dec 22, 2019 - Sun
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sanctuary
Dec 24, 2019 - Tue
 
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Sanctuary
11:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Sanctuary
Dec 25, 2019 - Wed
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sanctuary
Dec 27, 2019 - Fri
08:00 PM
Sanctuary
Dec 28, 2019 - Sat
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sanctuary
Dec 29, 2019 - Sun
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sanctuary
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
December 2019
Printable View