Reformed Church of Metuchen

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
August 2019
Date Time Event Location
Aug 2, 2019 - Fri
08:00 PM
Sanctuary
Aug 3, 2019 - Sat
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sanctuary
Aug 4, 2019 - Sun
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fellowship Hall
12:00 PM
Sanctuary
Aug 9, 2019 - Fri
08:00 PM
Sanctuary
Aug 10, 2019 - Sat
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sanctuary
Aug 11, 2019 - Sun
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fellowship Hall
12:00 PM
Sanctuary
Aug 13, 2019 - Tue
02:00 PM
Kitchen
Aug 16, 2019 - Fri
08:00 PM
Sanctuary
Aug 17, 2019 - Sat
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sanctuary
Aug 18, 2019 - Sun
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fellowship Hall
12:00 PM
Sanctuary
Aug 23, 2019 - Fri
08:00 PM
Sanctuary
Aug 24, 2019 - Sat
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sanctuary
Aug 25, 2019 - Sun
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fellowship Hall
12:00 PM
Sanctuary
Aug 30, 2019 - Fri
08:00 PM
Sanctuary
Aug 31, 2019 - Sat
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sanctuary
August 2019
Printable View