Reformed Church of Metuchen

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
January 2020
Date Time Event Location
Jan 1, 2020 - Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sanctuary
Jan 3, 2020 - Fri
08:00 PM
Sanctuary
Jan 4, 2020 - Sat
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sanctuary
Jan 5, 2020 - Sun
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sanctuary
12:00 PM
Choir Room
Jan 10, 2020 - Fri
08:00 PM
Sanctuary
Jan 11, 2020 - Sat
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sanctuary
Jan 12, 2020 - Sun
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sanctuary
12:00 PM
Sanctuary
Jan 14, 2020 - Tue
02:00 PM
Kitchen
Jan 17, 2020 - Fri
08:00 PM
Sanctuary
Jan 18, 2020 - Sat
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sanctuary
Jan 19, 2020 - Sun
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sanctuary
12:00 PM
Sanctuary
03:30 PM
Jan 24, 2020 - Fri
08:00 PM
Sanctuary
Jan 25, 2020 - Sat
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sanctuary
Jan 26, 2020 - Sun
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sanctuary
12:00 PM
Sanctuary
Jan 31, 2020 - Fri
08:00 PM
Sanctuary
January 2020
Printable View